Meet the Staff

Executive Director
Ron Bryant  rbryant@casawf.org

 

Program Director
Brooke McLemore  bmclemore@casawf.org

 

Case Supervisor 
Ashley Almanza  aalmaza@casawf.org

 

Case Supervisor

Patrina Hein  phein@casawf.org

Case Supervisor  
Alyssa Johnston  ajohnston@casawf.org

 

 Senior Case Supervisor 

Summer Campbell scampbell@casawf.org

 

Development Director

Corrie Brake  cbrake@casawf.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Kristina Jeter kjeter@casawf.org

 

 

 

Recruiter/ Trainer

Jan Shain-McCullough jmccullough@casawf.org