Meet the Staff

Executive Director
Laura Grimsinger
lgrimsinger@casawf.org

 

 

Program Director
Hannah Fryer
hfryer@casawf.org

CASA Supervisor 
 Amanda Mataska
amataska@casawf.org

Case Supervisor  
Alyssa Johnston
ajohnston@casawf.org

 

 

Case Supervisor 
Kristy Ponce
kponce@casawf.org

Case Supervisor 
Cheryl Reeves
creeves@casawf.org

 

 

Volunteer Recruiter / Trainer
Angie Norris
anorris@casawf.org

Executive Assistant
 Jan Shain-McCullough
jmccullough@casawf.org