Board of Directors



Jan Schaaf, President

Patsy Klein, Vice President

Judy Koetter, Treasurer

Dana Mills, Secretary


Elaine Bradshaw

Angie Duncan

Linda Patrick

Richard Phillips


Greg Ross

Dusty Sternadel

Sue Crain

Glenda Tate

If you are interested in becoming a board member, please fill out the Application and send it back to us!  We would love to have you!